top of page

Diabetisches Fußgeschwür
(Heberprot - B)

In Kuba wird Heberprot-P bei Patienten mit schlechtem Krankheitsverlauf, chronischen nicht heilenden Wunden und Patienten angewendet, die auf traditionelle Behandlungsmethoden nicht ansprechen.

sterm-cell-theraphy-47.png

Heberprot-P ist ein Medikament, das vom kubanischen Zentrum für Gentechnik und Biotechnologie in Kuba zur Behandlung von schwerem diabetischem Fußgeschwür entwickelt wurde. Sein Hauptbestandteil ist der epidermale Wachstumsfaktor (EGF) und wird parenteral (intraläsionale Injektion direkt in die Wunde) verabreicht. Ungefähr 160.000 Patienten mit diabetischem Fußgeschwür wurden mit Heberprot-P behandelt, und 75 % von ihnen konnten das Amputationsrisiko erfolgreich eliminieren.

Bei Diabetikern ist die Dichte des Wachstumsfaktors, insbesondere des epidermalen Wachstumsfaktorrezeptors (EGF), verringert.Bei Patienten mit diabetischem Fuß ist EGF ein wichtiger Wachstumsfaktor, der das Zellwachstum und das Zellwachstum durch Bindung an epidermale Wachstumsfaktorrezeptoren (EGFR) reguliert. Wenn die EGF-Menge reduziert wird, wird die Heilung von Wunden von diabetischen Fußgeschwüren stark reduziert und infolgedessen kann eine Amputation erforderlich sein. Wenn Heberprot-P in Kuba verabreicht wird, verlängert sich die Erholungszeit kontinuierlich und progressiv.

In Kuba wird Heberprot-P bei Patienten mit schlechter Prognose des diabetischen Fußgeschwürs, chronischen nicht heilenden Wunden und Patienten angewendet, die auf herkömmliche Behandlungsmethoden nicht ansprechen.

Jedes Behandlungsprogramm wird vom kubanischen Gesundheitsministerium geregelt, abhängig von der Schwere der Situation und dem allgemeinen Gesundheitszustand des Patienten.

Die Registrierung ist einfach.  Folgen Sie den Schritten und wir werden uns in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um Sie weiter zu beraten.

bottom of page
$w.onReady(function () { let mylink=$w('#aramabuttonu'); let numbers=['tel:+905531701145','tel:+905531701045','tel:+905521875101','tel:+905521875100']; let rastgele=Math.floor(Math.random()*4); mylink.link=numbers[rastgele]; });

Diabetic Foot Ulcer
(Heberprot - B)

In Cuba, Heberprot-P is applied for patients with a poor course of the disease, chronic non-healing wounds and patients who do not respond to traditional treatment methods.

sterm-cell-theraphy-47.png

Heberprot-P is a drug developed in Cuba by the Center of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology of Cuba for the treatment of severe diabetic foot ulcers. Its main component is the epidermal growth factor (EGF), and it is administered parenterally (intralesional injection directly into the wound). Approximately 160,000 diabetic foot ulcer patients have been treated with Heberprot-P and achieved success in eliminating the amputation risk was seen in 75% of them.


Growth factor, especially epidermal growth factor receptor (EGF) density, decreased in diabetes patients. In diabetic foot patients, EGF is an important growth factor that regulates cell growth and cell quantity growth by binding to epidermal growth factor receptors (EGFR). When the amount of EGF is reduced, the healing of wounds caused by diabetic foot ulcers is greatly reduced, and eventually the amputation process may be necessary. When Heberprot-P is administered in Cuba, the recovery time increases continuously and steadily. 


In Cuba, Heberprot-P is administered for patients with a poor course of diabetic foot ulcer disease, chronic non-healing wounds, and patients who do not respond to traditional methods of treatment.

 


Each treatment program is regulated by the Cuban Ministry of Health, depending on the severity of the condition and the overall health of the patient.

Pricing for Diabetic Foot Ulcer Treatment

Each bottle of Heberprot-P costs $550. Please note that each treatment program is designed for each individual case, depending on the severity of the condition and the overall health of the patient. Therefore, there is no estimated price. Services included in the program:

  • 10 nights hospital stay

  • Hospitalization, accommodation in a private room

  • Nursing care and medical assistance

  • Evaluation and preparation of medical history

  • Three meals a day

  • Programmed diagnostic tests

Registration is easy.  Follow the steps and we will get in touch with you shortly to advise you further.